SIERRA COUNTY GOVERNMENT

Send General Inquiries to:

Sierra County Administrative Offices
855 Van Patten
Truth or Consequences  NM
87901

Phone: 575-894-6215
Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm

Contact Us

Assessor
Keith Whitney, County Assessor
Phone: 575-894-2589 x 233 / email: kwhitney@sierraco.org

Probate
Pam Smith, Probate Judge
Phone: 575-740-8771 / email: psmith@sierraco.org

Clerk
Shelly Trujillo, Clerk
Phone: 575-894-2840 / email: strujillo@sierraco.org

Emergency Management
Paul Tooley, Emergency Services Administrator
Phone: 575-894-6215 / email: ptooley@sierraco.org

Building Maintenance
Ernie L. Armijo, Facility Manager
Phone: 575-740-2359 / email: earmijo@sierraco.org

Road Department
Nathan Gustin, Road Superintendent
Phone: 575-894-6881 / email: ngustin@sierraco.org

Treasurer
Terri Copsin, County Treasurer
Phone: 575-894-3524 ext. 224 / email: tcopsin@sierraco.org


bottom image