NOTICE

We are currently accepting applications for the Precinct Board standby list for

November 5, 2019 Local Election

(As per Section 1-2-9 NMSA, Precinct Board; standby list)

Contact the Office of the Sierra County Clerk at 100 N. Date Street, by phone at (575) 894-2840 or by mail at 100 N. Date Street Ste. 6 T or C, NM 87901. You can also give your name to your party chair so that they may place you on their list of officials which they will submit to the office of the County Clerk.

The list of Precincts and the number of persons composing each board are listed below (All precinct officials must have computer knowledge, as all precincts are VCC'S):

VCC1A	Hillsboro Community Center	1 Presiding Judge
	Elenora Street, Hillsboro NM	1 Election Judge
		2 Clerks
VCC1B	Ken James Senior Center	1 Presiding Judge
	13985 Hwy. 187, Arrey NM	1 Election Judge
		2 Clerks
VCC2A	Elephant Butte Community Center	1 Presiding Judge
	103 Rio Grande Street, Elephant Butte NM	1 Election Judge
		2 Clerks
VCC3A	Winston Fire Station	1 Presiding Judge
	10 Hwy 52, Winston NM	1 Election Judge
		2 Clerks
VCC3B	Monticello Fire Station	1 Presiding Judge
	State Hwy 142, Monticello NM	1 Election Judge
		2 Clerks

VCC4	Caballo Fire Station	1 Presiding Judge
	Hwy 187, Caballo NM	1 Election Judge
		2 Clerks
VCC 5,6,7	Albert J. Lyon Event Center	1 Presiding Judge
	2953 South Broadway, T or C NM	1 Election Judge
		3 Clerks
VCC2B,8,9	Civic Center	1 Presiding Judge
	400 W. 4th St., T or C NM	2 Election Judges
		2 Clerks
Absentee/In Person County Clerk's Office		1 Presiding Judge
100 N. Date Street, T or C NM		1 Election Judge
		2 Clerks

Sierra County Clerk

Shelly K. Trujillo