Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets on the second Thursday of every month at 3pm, or as noticed. To receive agendas by email approximately 2 days before each Planning Commission meeting, join our mailing list.

Board Members:

Larry Holmes
Russell Cain
Patrick Garay
Jared Bartoo
Toby Boone
Richard Sainz
Byron Wilson